OMA Advisors

Download PDF

OMA Advisers:

Sampad Mohapatra, Senior Journalist & Editor, Bhubaneswar

Prasanta Pattanaik, Senior Journalist, Bhubaneswar

Prakash Patra, Resident Editor, The Telegraph, Bhubaneswar

Sandeep Sahu, Correspondent, BBC, Bhubaneswar

Prof (Dr) R. Sreedher, Community Radio Expert, New Delhi

Dr M.G. Bage, HoD, Sociology, Utkal University

Prof (Dr) Mrinal Chatterjee, Head, IIMC, Dhenkanal

Dr Dipak Samantrai, Director, Prasarbharti Training Centre, Bhubaneswar

S. A. Safique, Noted Gandhian Activist

OMA Juries:

A board of jury comprising members from all walks of life will evaluate the submissions thoroughly and decide the works, on basis of their relevance for the ordinary man, to be highlighted and awarded.

The list of juries will be published soon.